Latest articles

Post date: Friday, 20 October 2017 - 11:02am
Post date: Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 4:08pm
Post date: Monday, 9 October 2017 - 1:31pm
Post date: Friday, 6 October 2017 - 3:06pm
Post date: Monday, 2 October 2017 - 11:05am
Post date: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 6:11pm
Post date: Monday, 25 September 2017 - 11:49am
Post date: Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 11:15am
Post date: Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 1:47pm
Post date: Monday, 11 September 2017 - 12:35pm
Post date: Friday, 8 September 2017 - 10:27am
Post date: Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 10:31am

How to post articles in this blog

The Blog section at Vox.LACEA seeks to post articles to disseminate knowledge about relevant topics on economic and social development in Latin America and the Caribbean. Articles must be written in formal but non-technical language and should have support on recent research. Articles should be between 600 and 1200 words, and may include up to two tables or graphics. Submissions should be sent to [email protected] and must have the author(s)’ name, affiliation, and contact information.


La sección de Blog de Vox.LACEA busca publicar artículos para difundir el conocimiento sobre temas relevantes de desarrollo económico y social en América Latina y el Caribe. Los artículos deben estar escritos en lenguaje formal pero no técnico, y preferiblemente deben estar vinculados a una investigación reciente. La longitud sugerida para el texto es de entre 600 y 1200 palabras y pueden incluirse hasta dos tablas o gráficas sencillas. El envío de artículos debe hacerse por correo electrónico a [email protected] y debe incluir el nombre del autor(es), información sobre afiliación académica o laboral e información de contacto.

 

 

 

 

Share this